Picture Table

Welcome the Picture Table

We are sure you will love it!!

This Table is all you really need!
It is all in one, a Picture that can also be used as a Table

visit Shop
We ship worldwide!

Picture Table / Mirror Table / Blackboard Table.

The IvyDesign wall-folding-tables turn into a picture frame when they are not in use. The strong wood construction is an aesthetic and novel kind of folding table, which quickly and easily becomes an elegant, trendy and modern picture frame for paintings, posters or photo collages. One person can change from table to picture frame and vice versa in under 20 seconds. No tools or assistance required! The individual artwork can be placed into the frame, or, for people who prefer, we offer this fold up desk construction with a mirror instead of plexiglass. Depending on the Model up to 6 people can be seated comfortably on the special dining table– ideal for mdall flats, dining rooms in a spacious corridor or multifunctional coffee houses. The sophisticated constructions of our walltables Model Standard, Model Premium and Model Premium designed by Verena Lang are available in many colors and veneers like macassar, birch, maple, oak, beech and are manufactured with the closest of attention to detail.

Handcrafted

Perfect workmanship realized by Austrian carpenters.

With Precision

Special, prupose built hinges and folding mechanimds with high precision.

Every Detail

Thorougly through thought details with high-end

Colors

For Model Classic and Premium
You are free to choose a veneer from real woods. On our website we offer a choice of different veneers. Other veneers can be ordered as well. Please therefore contact us by email: verena.lang@gmail.com

Veneers

For Model Classic and Premium
You are free to choose a veneer from real woods. On our website we offer a choice of different veneers. Other veneers can be ordered as well. Please therefore contact us by email: verena.lang@gmail.com

Raw Spruce Surface

For Model Standard
You can apply your own stain, oil or bee wax on this Model which we deliver with a raw spruce surface.


Über IvyDesign

Smart furniture by IvyDesign: We develop and manufacture innovative furniture, which are based on ecological design concepts. Products of our small series can be easily customized in color, surfaces and dimensions. All types of our folding tables are characterized by high quality details and thereby perfect handling which starts with an uncomplicated mounting and a well explained mounting manual. We use ecological materials for our designs as well as for parcels.
We work together with socio-economic companies to support protected employment. The result of our collaboration with socio-economic companies are small series of high quality furniture which are made with love to detail.

Picture Table

Willkommen zum Picture Table

Sie werden ihn lieben!

Picture Table, ein Blickfang mit ausgeklügelter Funktion.
Alles in einem, ein perfekter Designer-Esstisch und ein Bilderrahmen.

zum Shop
Wir versenden weltweit!

Picture Table / Mirror Table / Blackboard Table.

Ein Esstisch oder Arbeitstisch, der in Sekundenschnelle zum Bilderrahmen bzw. Spiegelrahmen transformiert werden kann: Picture Table, Mirror Table oder Blackboard Table von IvyDesign sind Möbelstücke, die bei Bedarf als minimalistischer Rahmen für eigene Kunstwerke/Fotos/Poster, Spiegel oder Kreidetafeln dienen und nach Verwendung als Tisch zu einem platzsparenden und dekorativen Einrichtungsgegenstand an der Wand werden. Die Holztische sind kreative Lösungen für all jene, die Räume auf unterschiedliche Art nützen möchten. Die Auswahl der massiven, stabilen Klapptische von IvyDesign bietet Lösungen für 5 oder 6 Personen sowie auch an der Wand fix befestigte oder komplett abnehmbare Varianten, die frei im Raum positioniert werden können. Die Tische sind mit unterschiedlichen Oberflächenfurnieren oder Lackierungen in Farben nach eigener Wahl erhältlich.

Tischler-Handwerk

Verarbeitung durch österreichische Tischlerarbeit

Mit Präzision

Klappbeschläge, Sonderanfertigungen für jedes funktionale Detail der Wandbefestigungen.

Mit Liebe zum Detail

Design der Kanten, hohe Detailverarbeitung

Farben

NUR für Modelle Classic und Premium
Bestellen Sie entweder ein Echtholz-Furnier oder eine individuelle Lackfarbe für Ihren Tisch. Wir benötigen von Ihnen dafür eine RAL-Farbnummer (internationaler Code). Holen Sie sich hier einige Farbinspirationen.

Echtholz-Furnier

NUR für Modelle Classic und Premium
Wählen Sie ein Echtholz-Furnier. Auf unserer Webseite bieten wir eine Auswahl von unterschiedlichen Furnieren. Es besteht die Möglichkeit andere Furnieroberflächen zu bestellen. Kontaktieren Sie uns dafür unter: verena.lang@gmail.com

Rohes Fichten-Massivholz

NUR für Model Standard
Auf der rohen Fichtenholz-Oberfläche kann nach eigener Wahl Beizfarbe, Holzöl oder Bienenwachs aufgetragen werden.


Über IvyDesign

Smarte Möbel von IvyDesign: Wir entwerfen und fertigen innovative Möbel, die auf nachhaltigen Designkonzepten basieren. Unsere Kleinserien zeichnen sich durch hohe Individualisierbarkeit bezüglich Oberflächen, Farben und Größen auf Kundenwunsch aus. Alle unserer Modelle zeichnen sich gute, unkomplizierte und optimierte Handhabung aus. Diese beginnt bereits bei einer klaren und einfachen Montage. Die Verwendung von ökologischen Materialien und ökologischen Konzepten ist grundlegend für unsere Designs und auch Verpackungen.
In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Tischlereien, die Mitarbeitern geschützte Arbeitsplätze zur Verfügung stellen, leisten wir einen Beitrag zur Unterstützung sozio-ökonomischer Konzepte. Die aus unserer intensiven Zusammenarbeit entstehenden Möbelstücke zeichnen sich durch außerordentlich hohe Qualität und in der Ausführung “Liebe zum Detail” aus.