FAQ


The necessary height of your ceiling depends from the model you choose. The minimum height of your ceiling for Model Standard / Model Classic is 215 cm = 85 inch for Model Premium 235 cm = 92,5 inch
The exchange of the poster is easy and takes only a couple of minutes. You basically need a screw driver for opening 2 (Model Standard + Classic) or 6 screws (Model Premium). The opening mechanism allows to slide out the plexiglass from the picture frame and insert the new poster quickly.
Delivery times depend on the surface you choose. Tables with black lacquered surfaces and the Model Standard without surface finish will be sent within a couple of days. Tables with veneer or colors on demand will be delivered within 4-6 weeks maximum. We contact you before sending your parcel and forward you a tracking code in order that you can follow up the status of your parcel.
All parts of our tables are made from high quality. The material of the technical parts like hinges are made from thick stainless steel which guarantees an extra long life time.
Our tables are sturdy and support at least 40 kg or more. We don´t recommend to step on the table as it can come to a bowing under load which can cause pressure on the mirror.
Yes, we as well realize individual orders with touch screens for an extra charge depending on the model of screen you choose. Please contact us therefore to discuss your ideas.
Yes, we regularly manufacture individual sizes for an extra charge of 200€. Minimum lengths for our different Models: Modell Premium: 150cm (59 inch) Modell Classic:      130cm (51,2 inch) Modell Standard:  130cm (51,2 inch)
Our parcel can be shipped worldwide. We have a long experience with delivery to all continents and guarantee for a secure transport. In case if it still comes to transport damage IvyDesign will be responsible to cover the costs.
Delivery costs within Europe are 59€. All other destinations outside Europe are 199€.
Shipping time is 2-3 working days to destinations within Europe. For all other destinations shipping time is 3-4 working days. You will receive a tracking number to follow up the status of your parcel.
The distance between wall and the picture frame is 8 cm = 3,2 inch, the distance between wall and table top is 2 cm = 0,8 inch. Existing sockets don´t have to be removed.
We usually send our folding tables without pictures. In case if you would like to order the picture which is shown on the website please send us an email. We also print your photos in the right size. The extra costs are 50€.
Yes, we offer matt boards  in white color for your photos. Our high quality matt boards are are yellowing resistant. Thickness: 1,4mm. The extra costs are 30€.  
Modell Classic | Modell Standard                         Modell Premium
Yes, you can choose a color of your preference. Please therefore send us an international RAL-number in order that we can guarantee for the perfectly right color. For color inspiration please open our RAL-Color-Panel.

FAQ


Die benötigte Deckenhöhe ist vom Model abhängig. Die Mindesthöhe des Plafond beträgt für Modell Standard / Modell Classic: 215 cm = 85 inch für Modell Premium: 235 cm = 92,5 inch
Der Austausch des Bildmotivs ist einfach und mit wenig Zeitaufwand machbar. Benötigt wird lediglich ein Schraubendreher zum Öffnen von 2 (Modell Standard, Classic) oder 6 Sicherungsschrauben (Modell Premium). Ein Öffnungsmechanismus erlaubt es das Plexiglas aus der Rahmenführung zu schieben und das neue Bild einzusetzen.
Die Lieferzeiten sind je nach Oberfläche unterschiedlich lange. Tische mit schwarz lackierten Oberflächen und das Modell Standard mit roher Oberfläche sind auf Lager und sind kurzfristig lieferbar. Für furnierte Tische und Farben nach Kundenwunsch können die Lieferzeiten maximal 4-6 Wochen betragen. Wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Kontakt um Lieferzeiten bekannt zu geben.
2 Jahre
Die Teile unserer Esstische sind so ausgelegt, dass sie weder verschleißen noch an Qualität verlieren. Hochwertiger, widerstandsfähiger Edelstahl garantiert eine lange Lebensdauer unserer Möbelstücke.
Unsere Tische sind robust gebaut und halten 40kg oder mehr stand. Wir empfehlen nicht die Tische mit dem gesamten Körpergewicht zu belasten, da es dadurch zu einer leichten Wölbung nach unten kommen kann, wodurch Druck auf den Spiegel ausgeübt werden könnte.
Ja, Sonderanfertigungen sind mit Zuschlagszahlung umsetzbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns dafür um Ihre Ideen mit uns zu besprechen via email: hello@ivydesign.at
Ja, nach einer Zuschlagszahlung von 200€ ist eine individuelle Anfertigung möglich.
Modell Premium: minimale Länge = 150cm (59 inch)
Modell Classic: minimale Länge = 130cm (51,2 inch)
Modell Standard: minimale Länge = 130cm (51,2 inch)
Wir versenden weltweit. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit dem Versand unserer Tische garantieren wir einen sicheren Transport. Sollte es dennoch zu einem Schaden kommen, wird dieser von uns übernommen.
Die Versandkosten betragen innerhalb Europas 59€. Für alle Transporte außerhalb Europas und Übersee werden 199€ berechnet.
Die Transportzeit beträgt innerhalb Europas 2-3 Werktage, Transporte in andere Länder benötigen 3-4 Werktage.
Der Abstand von der Wand zum Bilderrahmen beträgt 8 cm = 3,2 inch, der Abstand von Wand zu Tischfläche im hochgeklappten Zustand 2 cm = 0,8 inch. Steckdosen müssen nicht entfernt werden.
Wir verschicken unsere Tische ohne Bild.
Ja, wir bieten Passepartout-Kartons in weißer Farbe an. Die vergilbungs-restistenten Kartons aus hoher Qualität sind 1,4mm dick. Bitte bestellen Sie das Passepartout per email: hello@ivydesign.at. Preis: 30€.    Modell Classic | Modell Standard             Modell Premium
Ja, es ist möglich eine Farbe Ihrer Wahl zu bestellen. Bitte senden Sie uns einen RAL-Farbwert damit wir die Bestellung entgegen nehmen und für die exakte Entsprechung des Farbwertes garantieren können. Für Farbinspirationen öffnen Sie bitte unsere RAL-Farbkarte.